All new canvases will now by default be accessible by team members only, no share links will be created automatically. You can of course turn the links on if you wish, or toggle them so the old ones become invalid and you can send out different new ones. Default is now private canvases with sharing being the decision.

Better zoom handling
Choose different fonts for your canvas
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *