You can now switch each canvas accessibility to workspace members only: Just switch off
all editable / readonly links for the canvas in the share settings. As toggling will
generate a new link each time you can now also revoke access to canvases that you
previously shared by its links.

Translation Update
History View improved
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *